Don’t miss the next upload by Phantom Circuit!

Join free & follow Phantom Circuit to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Phantom Circuit #195: Patriotic Munch

Phantom Circuit #195: Patriotic Munch

Playing tracks by

Sans, Demonic Sweaters, The Comsat Angels, Absolute Body Control, Water Borders and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 22nd in the #experimental chart and 73rd in the #electronic chart.

This edition offers music by J.P. Decerf, Thuoom, Edgar Froese, Water Borders, Faust, Ivan Mormo, Sans, Quanthe, The Comsat Angels, Demonic Sweaters and Absolute Body Control.

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on 13th June 2017.

For more information visit