Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Peter Knipmeijer
Klubbsounds 039 Podcast juni 2012

Klubbsounds 039 Podcast juni 2012

Playing tracks by

Dino Lenny & Hardrive, Flashmob, Chocolate Puma, Colorless, Little Mark and more.



Klubbsounds 039 Mixed & Presented by Luc Poublon & Peter Knipmeijer (LPK)

1. Hardrive vs Dino Lenny - A Dj Deep Insode

2. Shakira - Addicted To You (Dj Chus Iberican Mix)

3. Klubbspot: Flashmob - Need In Me

4. Chocolate Puma - The Wall Between Us
. Colorless feat Emma - It's Love Trippin' (Ted Nilsson Rmx)

6. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz - Superlove (Original Mix) 7. Mike Shiver feat. Bo Bruce - Still Here (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix)

8. Phunk Investigation & Schuhmacher - Critical (Original Mix)

9. Scenic groove vs Roberto Sunday - Let's Get Down

10. Klubbclassic: Sandy Rivera feat Lt Brown - Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix)