Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow After Eight Show
After Eight Show - 15/06/23

After Eight Show - 15/06/23

Playing tracks by

Lil Silva, Alison Crockett, Club des Belugas, The Greencards, Choir Of Young Believers and more.

Fabulous playlist on Tuesday! Some weeks, our music choice just seems to work and this was one of those weeks.

Right For You (feat. Banks) – Lil Silva
Trouble In The Lowlands (Black Water Blues) – Alison Crockett
Peace Will Come With Sleeping (feat. Anna.Luca) – Club des Belugas
Ocean Floor – The Greencards
Sedated – Choir Of Young Believers
Hamburg – Mt. Wolf
Leya (An-Ten-Nae remix) – Haana
Like The Dawn – The Oh Hellos
Lost Weekend – Sixth Finger
Pale Lung – Robyn Sherwell
I Tried – Lucy Rose
Closure – Lapalux, Szjerdene
How Soon Is Now? – The Smiths
How Soon Is Now? – Cas Haley (Luvva Cover feature)
School Friends (Ansible remix) – Now, Now
The Water Kept Coming – Careful
Starlights – Tracey Chattaway
Undress – Oscar and the Wolf
Owl – She Keeps Bees
Slip – Elliot Moss
The Warmth Of The Old Tavern – Those Who Ride With Giants
Mask – Maribou State and Pedestrian