Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Personal Power Podcast
Share
  • 1 year ago
HWF Team Call Coaches Corner Dr. Jeff Lustig January 19, 2017

HWF Team Call Coaches Corner Dr. Jeff Lustig January 19, 2017

Listen Live to this call Monday through Friday, 10:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m. CST/7:00 a.m. PST (712)-775-7035 Pin - 810253# Please introduce yourself and then press *6 to mute your line. Thank you!
This recording is for educational purposes only. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Isagenix products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Weight-loss results may vary. In a recent study, participants averaged a weight loss of seven pounds at the completion of their first Isagenix 9 Day Program. Always consult your physician before making any dietary changes or starting any nutrition, weight control or exercise program. Earning levels for Isagenix Independent Associates that appear in this publication should not be construed as representative of fixed or typical income earned with an Isagenix business, nor are they intended to represent tha

Comments