Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Perpetual Motions
  • 7 years ago
Perpetual Motions 011

Perpetual Motions 011

Another week another episode of Perpetual Motions. This weeks tracks are by yours truly Sander van Doorn, David Forbes, Evol Waves, Jonas Stenberg, Dr. Willis, Lisa Lashes and many more. PM12 will have a guest mix by none other than M.O.S. Expect some dark dirty beats. Well we hope you enjoy this weeks episode.

One love,

J Brothers


1. Apple (Marcus Schossow Remix) - Sander van Doorn
2. Pressure Point (Dart Rayne Tech Mix) - Dr. Willis
3. Total Recall (Steve Kaetzel Remix) - Future Disciple
4. Frantic (Original Mix) - Evol Waves & Jonas Stenberg
5. Sangba (Save The Robot Remix) - Rosie Romero & Kyfu
6. Numero Uno (Indecent Noise AcidFest Remix) - Lisa Lashes
7. Give It Away (Tech Mix) - Bissen feat. Victoria Gross
8. True Colours (Reaky Remix) - Gary Maguire
9. Late Night Thing (Tigran Oganezov Remix) - Gleave
10. Devil's Theory (Original Mix) - David Forbes & William Daniel