Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Peeni Walli
Ripclaw - "New Cycle" (Vol. 3 - August 2015)

Ripclaw - "New Cycle" (Vol. 3 - August 2015)

Playing tracks by

Ennio Morricone, Stephen "Ragga" Marley & Bounty Killer & Cobra, Mad Cobra, Gappy Ranks, Agent Sasco AKA Assassin and more.

Chart positions

This show was 31st in the global reggae dancehall chart and 45th in the global dancehall chart.

Third "New Cycle" mixtape is focused on dancehall: from the oldschool revival vibes to the contemporary Jamaican and global sounds. Nearly 30 minutes of songs by artists like Popcaan, Mad Cobra, Bounty Killer, Konshens, Tarrus Riley, Dexta Daps, Assassin and more. Enjoy, share & comment!