Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions
  • 2 years ago
Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions Episode 502

Paul van Dyk's VONYC Sessions Episode 502

Still on the road to recovery this week, Paul van Dyk plays out some incredible new music from the likes of Alex M.O.R.P.H., Chris Bekker, Menno de Jong, Bobina, Ruben de Ronde and lots more. Part 101. Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde - Era Festivus (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix) [Statement!]02.Chris Becker & SEQU31 - Uferstrasse [VANDIT]03. Matthew Preffekt & Sasha August - Like Never Before (Tetarise Remix) [Sorcery Records]04. Remarq & Swen van der Endt - Sound Of Goodbye [Flashover]05. Bobina & Kyle Wilkinson - Love Is The Answer (Digital X Remix) [Magik Musik]06. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Chris Schweizer Mix) [High Contrast]Face to Face07. Johlin - Oblivion (Digital Energy Remix)Part 208. Chris Bekker - Goldelse [VANDIT]09.Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly [ASOT]10. Heatbeat - Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix) [Armada Captivating]11. Menno de Jong - Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix) [In Trance We Trust]12. Tom Forde - I'm Free [Defcon Audio] EXCLUSIVE13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Not All Superheroes