Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paulo AV
Hyperthermic Techno 02 by Paulo AV

Hyperthermic Techno 02 by Paulo AV

Playing tracks by

Elbodrop, Static Sense, Tom laws, Shifted, Antony Adam and more.

Track List
01. Intro by Spiros Kaloumenos
02. Ansia by Logotech
03. Anonymous (Microcheep & Mollo Rmx) by Elbodrop
04. Aurora by Static Sense
05. Baccy (Nomad Spectrum Rmx) by Emir Hazir
06. Pervert by Yari Greco
07. Dwalf Orgies by Tom Laws
08. Relict by Shifted
09. WKJFK (A-Brothers Rmx) by Antony Adam
10. Pekinky by Peja
11. Voodoo by Andre Walter & Chris Hope
12. Lady in the Radiator (Deh-Noizer Rework) by Electrolites
13. Solstice by Axel Karakasis
14. Describe (Daniele Crocenzi Rmx) by AnGy KoRe
15. Distance by Deepbass, Ness
16. Plum by David Christoph
17. Prazz Too by Paul Farrell

Release date: May 22, 2012


Karl müva

Good mix dude. Check our mix and please fav ;)