Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Paul Nova
  • 82
  • 7 years ago
Paul Nova - Southern Sounds 027 - July 2011

Paul Nova - Southern Sounds 027 - July 2011

Playing tracks by

Zas Sanze presents Mindgamers, Burst, Pryda, DPen and Nick Varon, Martyn Negro and more.

Paul Nova - Southern Sounds #027 (July 2011)
Exclusive on DI.FM Digitally Imported

01.Zas Sanze Presents Mindgamers - Soul To Soul (Fab Code Remix)
02.BURST - Take It Easy (Original Mix)
03.Pryda - Juletider (Original Mix)
04.Dpen And Nick Varon - Grasshopper (UM Remix)
05.Martyn Negro - Blow My Piano (Original Mix)
06.Michael Conway - All I Wanted (Butter Bullets Burgundy House Mix)
07.Andy Duguid - Symphony
08.Hypnotic Duo - Investigation (Ucef And Tom Zenith Remix)
09.16 Bit Lolitas And Glowfield - 6 Oclock (Davi Remix)
10.Funkagenda And Adam K - Drift (Original Club Mix)
11.Suspect 44 - Japanese Schoolgirls (Proff Remix)