Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Hammy
Share
  • 45
  • 2 years ago
DJ HAMMY'S W14 SESSIONS ! HOUSESTATIONRADIO.COM SHOW 25-Sep-2016

DJ HAMMY'S W14 SESSIONS ! HOUSESTATIONRADIO.COM SHOW 25-Sep-2016

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global latin house chart, 13th in the global tribal house chart, 17th in the global afro house chart and 61st in the global soulful house chart.

The new home of W14 SESSIONS http://housestationradio.com Every Sunday 2pm UK 3PM CET 9AM EST ! Join me for some Afro, Deep soulful beats and up front promos and exclusives !

Comments

marcellus27

Are you on facebook, if you are what is your name? i'm following you on mixcloud. i love your set. blessings to you. keep doing your thing.

DJ Hammy
DJ Hammy

hi there - thanks for the kind words glad you liked it - paul hampson on facebook

DJ Hammy
DJ Hammy

thank you Leah ! really appreciate that ! thanks for the kind words !

David Barrau-Guiderdoni (DBG)

Always dope bro :)

DJ Hammy
DJ Hammy

always appreciate you my friend !