Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Patriot Network News
Share
  • 2 years ago
Straight from England Robin Tilbrook on The Ruthie Report

Straight from England Robin Tilbrook on The Ruthie Report

THE RUTHIE REPORT addresses illegal immigration with week to week news with commentary to keep everyone in the loop and outstanding Guests. Ruthie, the Host of The Ruthie Report is the President of Minnesotans Seeking Immigration Reform. She is the State Coordinator for The Remembrance Project and a State Coordinator for Federation or American Immigration Reform (FAIR), A Texas Border Volunteer Member and an Advocate and Member of the Advisory Committee for Law Enforcement Officers Advocates Council.
LIVE Thursdays 10pm EST - 9pm CST - 8pm MST - 7pm PST
www.mnsirproject.com

Comments