Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Patrick Dewell
Patrick Dewell - The Breath Of Spring 2012

Patrick Dewell - The Breath Of Spring 2012

Playing tracks by

Svenson, Dave 202 Presents Powerface, Madelyne, Armin van Buuren, Claudia cazacu and more.


1. Svenson - Sunlight Theory (Original Mix)
2. Dave 202 Pres. Powerface - Abyss (Original Mix)
3. Madelyne - Beautiful Child (Hiver & Hammer Remix)
4. Armin Van Buuren Feat Susana - If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix)
5. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher - Freefalling (Original Mix)
6. Armin Van Buuren Feat Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (DJ Shah Remix)
7. Sun Decade - Im Alone (Ronski Speed mix)
8. Ocean Lab Feat. Justine Suissa - Sirens Of The Sea [Kyau vs. Albert Vocal Mix]
9. TKO - Final Countdown (Peran Punchmix)