Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Rubén Vicente
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Black Sauce Vol.186

Black Sauce Vol.186

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global vinyl only chart, 17th in the global funk chart, 22nd in the global jazz chart and 28th in the global soul chart.

Radio program recorded in Radio Ciudat Vella in Barcelona with Camilo"El Matachin" Carrasco .
From afro jazz to soul & disco.
Only Vinyl
Thanks for listen.
01. Eric Cosaque "Kominike."
02. Oneness of Juju."West wind."
03. Edmony Krater Et Zepiss."Gwadaloup."
04. Airto."Flora's Song."
05. Johnny Griffith Inc."Love is just a word."
06. Assagai "Telephone Girl."
07. Aura."Magic Lover."
4. Mike Lundy ." Nothing like that funky funky music."
5. Paikan and the sadhus ."Dance floor fight."
6. Vaudou Game ."Elle Decide."
7. Blue Rhytm Combo ."B. R. C's Groove."
8. Bomp ."Funk ina ghatto."