Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Pascoe
  • 17
  • 1 month ago
DJ Pascoe's GCE 12 September 2018

DJ Pascoe's GCE 12 September 2018

Playing tracks by

Unlimited Touch, Inner Life feat. Jocelyn Brown, Mary J. Blige, Masego feat. Xavier Omar, Darien Dean feat. Avery Sunshine and more.

DJ Pascoe’s Groove Control Experience from Wednesday 12 September 2018, originally broadcast live on It features the usual eclectic mix of songs by Rick James, Teedra Moses, Derrick Harriot, Prince, Jocelyn Brown, The Jones Girls, The Chi-Lites, Joss Stone, Eric Roberson, Maze, Mary J. Blige, Damian Marley, Darien Dean, Bitty McLean, Phonte, Third World, Leroy Hutson, Avery Siunshine, Trina Broussard, Lorna Bennet and Mahaila, among others.