Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow parisrockin
En Liberté (October 2010)

En Liberté (October 2010)

Playing tracks by

The Roots, BIG BOI, Miike Snow, Late of The Pier, Chilly Gonzales and more.

Let's start with The Roots and their beautiful track "Now or Never" followed by "Turns me On" from Big Boi's new album. Then we continue with some electro-rock tunes : "Black & Blue" from Miike Snow and Breakbot's remix from the "Bathroom Gurgle" of Late Of The Pier. Then "Knight Moves" a song from the last album of Gonzales (produced by Boys Noize), the nice "Dreamin'" from Oslo Swan and the great "Lighthouse" of the belgian band Applause. We conclude with "Hannibal", a track from the album Swim of Caribou.