How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by parisrockin!

Join free & follow parisrockin to be the first to hear it.

En Liberté (July 2010)

En Liberté (July 2010)

En Liberté (July 2010)


About the show

Playing tracks by

Chew Lips, Shlohmo, Oy, Booka Shade, Agoria and more.

Electronic Mix with newcomers : german duo Telonius with a cover from Ian Dury "Hit Me", new british dance-pop trio Chew Lips, Switzerland-based artist Oy, and 19 years-old producer Shlohmo from Los Angeles. You'll also hear some confirmed artists such as Flying Lotus, new Agoria track "For One Hour" from his new EP 'Grande Torino', or the remix of Jay-Z's "I will not lose" by Dj Mehdi. Contemplative conclusion with "Royksopp Forever" from the well-known norwegian duo.


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message