Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow PalmerRaids
Mixtape vol. 129

Mixtape vol. 129

Playing tracks by

Asphate, Bronze Nazareth, Dj Soko and Union.

Chart positions

This show was 3rd in the global instrumental hip hop chart, 11th in the global underground hip hop chart, 32nd in the global hip-hop/rap chart, 35th in the global rap chart and 35th in the global beats chart.

01. v-zilla & laurence arnell feat. blacastan - step in my direction
02. apollo brown feat. rasheed chapell - still standing
03. anti lilly - regal (phoniks remix)
04. asphate - silence night
05. dface dxa & llingo apt -pigs & choppers (prod. by icerocks)
06. a cat called fritz feat. audessey - contact
07. roc marciano - scarface n...a (royalz remix)
08. brooklyn assassins guild - gabriel (prod. by marty vader)
09. pozlyrix - brass tactics
10. ton g- abot dat
11. bronze nazareth feat. boldy james - she ain´t the same
12. shawn jackson feat. guilty simpson - strategies (small pro remix)
13. dj soko feat.. hassan mackey, marvwon & finale - take notes
14. pro era feat. capital steez & nick caution - vinyls (prod. by the entre production)
15. freddie gibbs & madlib - thuggin´
16. melvin junko - who shot ya (biggie smalls remix)
17. damu the fudgemunk feat. talib kweli - time leak



last track is the best holy faak


cred on the tracks