Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pablo InDaMix's Online Mixes
Share
  • 7 years ago
Episode 9 - SubCulture Hi-NRG Sessions Mixshow on GlobalRadio1.com (16 APR 11)

Episode 9 - SubCulture Hi-NRG Sessions Mixshow on GlobalRadio1.com (16 APR 11)

This mixshow was recorded live and streamed on Global Radio 1 on 16 April 2011. Tune in every Friday & Saturday nights for a brand new mixshow, then on Sunday thru Thursday nights for a "best of" encore...exclusively on www.GlobalRadio1.com!

Search for keyword "djpabloindamix" on iTunes and subscribe to this and any other podcast channel!

Contact:
[email protected]
www.facebook.com/DJPabloInDaMix
--------------------------
www.twitter.com/djpabloindamix
--------------------------
Podcasts:
www.indamixsub-culture.podomatic.com
www.pabloindamixonline.podomatic.com
www.tropicallatinsounds.podomatic.com
--------------------------
www.mixcloud.com/DJPabloInDaMix
--------------------------
Streaming:
www.GlobalRadio1.com
Nightly: 9pm EST / 6pm PST
Every morning: 2am BST [UK] / 12pm Noon EDT [Sydney]

www.HouseNation.fr
Wednesday - 12pm Noon EST / 9am PST / 6pm CEST [France]

Compiled, Mixed & Produced by DJ Pablo InDaMix on 16 April 2011.

Track Listing:

1) Bo

Comments