Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Pablo InDaMix's Online Mixes
Share
  • 7 years ago
Episode 10 - SubCulture Hi-NRG Sessions Mixshow # 20 on HouseNation.fr (20 APR 11)

Episode 10 - SubCulture Hi-NRG Sessions Mixshow # 20 on HouseNation.fr (20 APR 11)

This mixshow was recorded live and streamed on House Nation Radio on 20 April 2011. Tune in every Wednesday for a brand new mixshow on www.HouseNation.fr! Search for keyword "djpabloindamix" on iTunes and subscribe to this and any other podcast channel!

Contact:
[email protected]
www.facebook.com/DJPabloInDaMix
--------------------------
www.twitter.com/djpabloindamix
--------------------------
Podcasts:
SubCulture Hi-NRG Sessions - http://tinyurl.com/HiNRG
Pablo InDaMix Online Mixes - http://tinyurl.com/PabloInDaMix
Tropical Latin Sounds Podcast - http://tinyurl.com/TropicalLatin
--------------------------
www.mixcloud.com/DJPabloInDaMix
--------------------------
Streaming:

www.GlobalRadio1.com
Nightly: 9pm EST / 6pm PST Every morning: 2am BST [UK] / 12pm Noon EDT [Sydney]

www.HouseNation.fr
Wednesday - 12pm Noon EST / 9am PST / 6pm CEST [France]

Compiled, Mixed & Produced by DJ Pablo InDaMix on 20 April 2011.

Track Listing:

1) Example - Changed The Way

Comments