Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ori Uplift
Share
  • 46
  • 4 years ago
Uplifting Only 051 (Jan 29, 2014) - 50 Breakdowns of the Week Part 2

Uplifting Only 051 (Jan 29, 2014) - 50 Breakdowns of the Week Part 2

Playing tracks by

Ori Uplift, Kelly Andrew, New World, SaphirSky, A.L.A.M.I and more.

Uplifting Only with Ori Uplift: Episode 051
The Best in Orchestral Uplifting & Uplifting Trance
© 2013 Abora Recordings LLC. Show information at www.upliftingonly.com. Tracklist below.

To vote for your favorite songs, go to www.facebook.com/AboraRecordings/ .
To sign up for weekly tracklist emails, go to upliftingonly.com/#/signup .
Voting results for all episodes can be found on Facebook at bit.ly/uoresults.
Each week, each Wednesday, a new episode airs on DI.fm at 1000 EST / 1600 CET / 2030 IST (Epic Trance channel), and will be posted to Soundcloud, Mixcloud, & iTunes as a podcast by the next day.

This episode was Part 2 of the 50 Breakdowns of the Week special to celebrate the 50th episode, along with the Year Mix release with CD and upcoming live event.

Comments