Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Oren Amram - Synthesize Me
Synthesize Me #256 - 070118 - hour 2

Synthesize Me #256 - 070118 - hour 2

Playing tracks by

Rroyce, Parralox and Benny Andersson.

Hour 2

Erotic Elk - Consequence Of Leaving (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe remix)
Rroyce – (It Smells Like) War (Eisfabrik Remix)
Eisfabrik - White Out
Vogon Poetry - Children of Mine
Model Depose - Poison Heart (Depeche Mode cover)
E-bit - Don't You
Emotional : Confused feat. Mario Maida (Out of Sphere) - In eine neue Welt
Herhuth AfterDark - No Limit
Seadrake - Something Durable (Miyane Vocal Remix)
Psy'Aviah feat. Ellia Bisker - Aftermath (People Theatre remix)
Uncreated - You Know Nothing
Parralox - Being Boiled
Solar Fake - Here I Stand (Live Acoustic)
Pet Shop Boys & Elton John - Believe + Song For Guy
Benny Anderson - Thank You For The Music