Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Onthesly NY
Share
OTS Radio on RWD.FM 04/08/13

OTS Radio on RWD.FM 04/08/13

Playing tracks by

The Range, Murlo, Rizzla & Blk Adonis, Poirier and Kuhn.

In an effort to lure new listeners, here is a taste of our weekly radio show on RWD.FM (http://rwd.fm) which airs weekly, Monday nights from 6-8PM in New York, 11PM-1A in London, 3PM-5PM in Vancouver & Tuesday 10AM-12PM in Auckland. We typically won't share these archives as we encourage listeners to listen live and get involved via the chat room or Twitter but we also understand its nice to get to know us on your own time.

Dive into the first half of the show from April 8th, 2013, featuring unreleased music from The Range, Obey City, Rizzla, Mohegan Son, Lotide, Wreck Tech, Looney, DJ Yolo Bear & Bleep Bloop as well as cuts from Poirier, Murlo, Bombe, Hesk & more, mixed the way only knomad can. While knomad does not script his setlists, you can rest easy knowing he will purvey the finest of underground sounds with plenty of exclusives. Take solace in knowing you are both on the journey together.

Keep in touch. #itsawordofmouththing

@ontheslyNY
@knomad_dubs
@RWDFM

Comments