Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CARL J Oniric Factory Sessions
  • 2
  • 4 years ago
Oniric Factory Radio Show #039

Oniric Factory Radio Show #039

Playing tracks by

Oscar G, DJ Gray & Sergio Pardo, Dan McKie & Sterbai, Furmit, Nemanja Kostic and more.


1. Hypnotized feat. Stryke (Synthetic Mix) Stryke, Oscar G.
2. The Purpose (Original Mix) DJ Gray, Sergio Pardo
3. The Sinner (Original Mix) Dan Mckie, Sterbai
4. Monopoly (Funky Trunkers Remix) Furmit
5. Warp Melody (Original Mix) Mennie, Diavlo
6. Wine of the Night (Original Mix) Nemanja Kostic
7. Minimal Madness (Original Mix) Mark Jarman
8. The Tool (Original Mix) Rampa,, RAR
9. Deep In The Jungle (Original Mix) Tive
10. Temaki (Original Mix) Marco.B


Prodigy, The ‎– Charly
Label: XL Recordings
Format: Vinyl, 12", Single, 33 RPM,
Country: UK
Released: 12 Aug 1991