Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow One Awesome Community: Women E
Replay OAC 237 Cynthia Bazin Shares Tips To Protect Yourself

Replay OAC 237 Cynthia Bazin Shares Tips To Protect Yourself

Hello One Awesome Community! Summer is the time for re-runs, so I hope you'll understand an occasional replay.  This one I think is very timely due to all the weird telemarketing, robot, crazy calls and emails I am receiving. We must be aware and help others, too!  Hope you'll listen in and share! Sorry, we also changed the BeLive from Tuesday, back to Thursday, but it will be later - 2 PM PST 4 PM CST and 5 PM EST Join us at SmartChic.me/live  It's going to be a Q & A session, so bring your questions!  Let's help shed some insight on your concerns.  Or you might be able to help someone with your own experiences! Here is a bit of the show notes on this replay:  This show is actually all about protecting yourself from shady business people. You know what we’re talking about – the deal that sounds too good to be true. Turns out to be too good to be true!! Yes, there are exceptions to the rule, but this can be a signal we often ignore. So today… Passing On A Smile, Gail

Comments