Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Oleg Polar
Oleg Polar - Breaks Exposition 025

Oleg Polar - Breaks Exposition 025

Playing tracks by

Syntetiqueline, Plu-Ton, Deng & Slavak, Relaunch, El and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #breaks chart.

Download mix here:
01. Syntetiqueline - Ic 434 (Original Mix)
02. Plu-Ton - Quantum of Synergy (Original Mix)
03. Deng & Slavak - Broken Spectre (Original Mix)
04. Relaunch - Funny Place Called Life (Dub Edit)
05. El - He and She (Original Mix)
06. Alex Sheronov - Night Lights (Original Mix)
07. Elekton - Indian Summer (Original Mix)
08. Robert R. Hardy - Rest On The Seventh Day (Adam-P Breaks Remix)
09. Aleksandr Vasiliev - Sleepy Like A Fish (Original Mix)


VJ Kammi
VJ Kammi

That was an epic set I absolutely LOVED it! Wonderful highly original track selection and superb mixing, REALLY REALLY GOOD. First time hearing Aleksandr Vasiliev I think.. very amazing. Big thanks Oleg Polar!!!

I'm going to have to play it again :D

Oleg Polar

Thanks for the kind words))) Greetings from Russia!

VJ Kammi
VJ Kammi

YAY!!!! New Breaks Exposition!