Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow oldschool
1981-08-28 - Frankie Knuckles @ Warehouse, Chicago

1981-08-28 - Frankie Knuckles @ Warehouse, Chicago

Playing tracks by

Henderson & Whitfield, Black Ivory, Weeks & Co., Loose Joints, Roy Ayers and more.

128 kbps mp3 encoded from rm source files.
Tracklist source:



01. Skatt Bros. - Walk The Night
02. Giorgio Moroder - I Wanna Rock You
03. Debbie Jacobs - Don't You Want My Love
04. Modern Romance - Salsa Rappsody
05. Plunky & The Oneness Of Juju - Always Have To Say Goodbye
06. Dynasty - I've Just Begun To Love You
07.New Birth - Deeper (Instrumental)
08. Ashford & Simpson - It Seems To Hang On
09. Geraldine Hunt - It Doesn't Only Happen At Night
10.Henderson & Whitfield - Dancin To The Beat
11. Black Ivory - Mainline
12. Weeks & Co - Rock Your World
13. Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face (Male Version)
14. Roy Ayers Ubiquity - Running Away
15. D Train - You're The One For Me (Instrumental)
16. Ednah Holt - Serious, Sirius Space Party
17. Kraftwerk - Numbers

Franco Vene

qui siamo sul pezzo d'antiquario


track 1 is "skatt brothers - walk the night"

Juan On Wax (Ignacio Martín)

Thanks for share man !!

For The Love Of House

Amazing mix!

Danny Rampling

Excellent mix 81 is the year i began playing out as a dj in bars