Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Staan Thompson
Share
  • 29
  • 3 years ago
Saturday Night Tribe (Originally Aired 12/19/2015 on World Dance Radio)

Saturday Night Tribe (Originally Aired 12/19/2015 on World Dance Radio)

Playing tracks by

Madonna, Nicki Minaj, Severyn Clain, Stanlie Diaz, 2elements, That Kid Chris & DJ Mada & Chris Staropoli, Rosabel, Tamara Wallace and more.

Chart positions

This show was 62nd in the global big room house chart.

Join the Tribe! Saturday Night Tribe is the hottest GLOBAL LIVE weekly two hour mixshow bringing the best tribal & vocal tribal house mixed by American DJ Staan Thompson. Known for his hard high energy sets, DJ Staan can be heard worldwide every Saturday with his electrifying beats that will make you want to dance all night!

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT...
For the US East coast: 7:00pm-9:00pm EST
For the US West coast: 4:00pm-6:00pm PST
For the UK: 12:00am-2:00am GMT

Catch DJ Staan's live show on the following sites:
www.worlddanceradio.co.uk
www.worlddanceradio.net
www.worlddancefm.co.uk
www.worlddancefm.com
Or on the TuneIn App on the World Dance Radio channel.

DJ Staan's bio page on World Dance Radio is at:
http://www.worlddanceradio.co.uk/dj-staan-thompson/

Make sure to check the website out for all things related to Electronic Dance Music as well as check out the bio's of all the other great DJs that are part of the World Dance Radio family.

Comments