Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Oana Richea
  • 150
  • 8 months ago
Summer Vibes Vocal Trance

Summer Vibes Vocal Trance

Playing tracks by

Sandro Mireno & Alaera, Aurosonic, Bote & Neev Kennedy, Adip Kiyoi & Liezl, Rheligie feat. Serenn, Ruslan Radriges presents MANTRA & Betsie Larkin and more.

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global psy-trance chart, 20th in the global progressive trance chart, 21st in the global uplifting trance chart, 35th in the global vocal trance chart and 59th in the global trance chart.

Summer Vibes Vocal Trance

► Tracklist ◄

0:00 Sandro Mireno & Alaera - Awakening (Piano Intro Mix)
04:00 Aurosonic, Bote & Neev Kennedy - What Else Is There To Love (Extended Mix)
10:00 Adip Kiyoi & Liezl – Words (Extended Mix)
15:00 Rheligie feat. Serenn - Heavy Haze (Original Mix)
19:00 Ruslan Radriges presents MANTRA & Betsie Larkin - The Only (Extended Mix)
24:00 Maratone feat. Robin Vane - Stay (Extended Mix)
28:00 Nick Rowland featuring Crystal Blakk - Loving You Loving Me (Yang Extended Remix)
32:00 Saad Ayub & Cristina Soto – Hope (Extended Mix)
37:00 Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae - I'll Always (Kaimo K Extended Remix)
42:00 Trance Classics & Amélie Mae - Turn It Around (HyperPhysics Extended Remix)
47:00 Aviell & Alternoize DJ feat. Lokka Vox - Dreamdust (Extended Mix)
52:00 Scott Bond & Charlie Walker feat. Murica - Can You Hear The Sound (Extended Mix)


Simon Blazekovic

Good trance music