Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow nobrainerrecords
NO BRAINER P007 // RUBIX // 2011-04-18

NO BRAINER P007 // RUBIX // 2011-04-18

Playing tracks by

Parliament, Royksopp, DROP OUT CITY ROCKERS, Daniel Steinberg, The Missing Linkx and more.

Exclusive DJ-Mix by Rubix to celebrate the release of his 'That Rhythm' EP on No Brainer Records. The EP includes three huge original tracks: 'Tobacco Man', 'Soul Train' and 'That Rhythm'

ANNIE MAC „Thanks for this it's great“
ROUND TABLE KNIGHTS (Marc) „Cool Ep. big party tunes, my favourite is soul train!“, (Christoph) „Dope EP! Tobacco Man for me“
DIGITALISM „Oldschooollll Dj Sneak style“
SOLO „Fun!! I ll play all the songs!!“
CONGOROCK „I like Soul Train“
LA Riots „Perfect for Miami! Solid EP.. Three great cuts!
DCUP „ 1000% awesome Rubix will you marry me?“

Savage Skulls, Homework, Sinden, Lee Mortimer, Supabeatz, Don Rimni, NT89, Reset!, Shir Khan, Bag Raiders, Joyce Muniz, JBag, Hickup, AC Slater, Larry Tee, Wax Motif, Steed Lord, Brackles, Arveene & Misc, Neoteric, Tom Stephan, Moonbootica, Act Yo Age, Lazy Flow, Nick Catchdubs, Scottie B., Kraak and Smaak, Lars Moston, Sacha Robotti, DJ Eleven, Tonka +++