Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow NOAIDI
  • 17
  • 6 years ago
NOAIDI - Tape 011

NOAIDI - Tape 011

Playing tracks by

Hardwell, Morgan Page Michael S., George Acosta, Siege, Double Exposure, Sander Van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike and more.

Episode 11 of NOAIDI Tape

1. Dare You feat. Matthew Koma (Extended Mix) - Hardwell
2. Against The World (Original Mix) - Morgan Page, Michael S.
3. Missing You feat. Danielle Simeone (Original Mix) - George Acosta
4. I'm With You feat Double Exposure (Original Mix) - Siege, Double Exposure
5. Project T (Original Mix) - Sander Van Doorn, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike
6. Live This Lie feat. Carmen Keigans (Extended) - tyDi
7. Break It Down (Original Mix) - Marc Benjamin
8. Collide (Stiletto Remix) - Splitbreed, Hellberg, Deutgen
9. Riot feat. Angelika Vee (Wolfpack Remix) - Nicolaz
10. That Big (Original Mix) - Yves V & Blasterjaxx

Follow NOAIDI on Facebook:
Subscribe on iTunes Podcast: