Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow New New World Radio
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 5 days ago
Regular Electro w/ DJ Earectorr - 16th March 2020

Regular Electro w/ DJ Earectorr - 16th March 2020

Voronezh based DJ Earectorr blends electro and techno in his fiery set for the monthly show 'Regular Electro'.


New New World Radio

1.Cane ‎– Non Fiction [Creative Space Records]
2.The Wee DJs - Annoy [Touchin' Bass]
3.Adapta - Duerden Sound [Brutalist Sunset]
4.Flint Kids ‎– The Cantor Dust (Point B Spontaneous Combustion Mix) [Interakt]
5.Stormfield - Rebuild [Combat Recordings]
6.Steven Porter - Romance Tip (Max Durante Remix) [Kynant Records]
7.Jackal And Hyde ‎– I Control Your Body [Monotone]
8.Shiver Electronics - Sie Kommen [Widerstand Records]
9.Martyn Hare - The Defiler (Sawf Remix) [Emetic]
10.Force Staccato ‎– Staccato (Ectomorph Dank SM Club Mix) [Sonic Groove]
11.Maelstrom - Czarna Woda [Acid Avengers]
12.Vatican Shadow - Church Of All Images (Regis Remix) [Blackest Ever Black]
13.Carrier - Counter Illumination [47]
14.Cursor Miner - Carnivore [Combat Recordings]
15.Bassbin Twins ‎– Woppa [Cool And Deadly Records]
16.Lag & Deapmash - Promaja [THEM]
17.Patrick Wolf ‎– Hard Times (Alec Empire's Hellish Vortex Remix) [Bloody Chamber Music]