Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow New New World Radio
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 2 weeks ago
Mute Song - 27th November 2019

Mute Song - 27th November 2019

Mute Song (the publishing arm of the legendary Mute label) is back in our airwaves with a review of MS published releases from 2019 in their monthly show.


New New World Radio

"The Air St Evignne" by Daniel O'Sullivan
"Energy Alphas" by Alexander Tucker
"Psychic Data" by TVAM
"Drone" by Cosey Fanni Tutti
"Another Silent Way (Film Edit)" by Underworld
"bite me" by Mira Calix
"Shirley to Shirley" by Felicia Atkinson
"Amore Amaro" by Alessandro Cortini
"Garden of Forking Paths (Zoe Mc Pherson Remix)" by Christina Vantzou
"Badlands Train" by Stubbleman
"Chanterai por mon coraige" by JAB
"Afterwards (Instrumental)" by Hannah Peel
"Surveil" by Maps
"Arc" by Johann Johannsson & Echo Collective
"All Are Welcome" by Robert Stillman
"Hums" by SWANS
"In (Ian William Craig remix)" by Resina
"So Much Better" by Carla dal Forno
"Sic Em Slow" by Royal Trux
"Stimulus for Living" by Drahla
"45" by Thomas Dybdahl
"No Control" by Keel Her
"Mummer Love" by Soundwalk Collective & Patti Smith
"Cara En La Foto Pt I" by Liberez
"Chemical Flowers" by HELM
"Trissama" by Fovea Hex
"Vaggvisa (Lullaby)" by Henrik Lindstrand
"Interlude (Tango)" by Charlie Cunningham
"Moonshine on Water" by Flamingods
"Zerfallene aus Sand" by Henning Fuchs
"Flaxen Fields" by Laura Cannell
"Saxophone Concerto - I (RADIO EDIT - edit)" by Gabriel Prokofiev (feat. Branford Marsalis & Ural Philharmonic)