Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nikt
VA - Nu Strike #144 (20-12-2016)

VA - Nu Strike #144 (20-12-2016)

Playing tracks by

Vicetone & Youngblood Hawke, Ralvero feat. Ina, Sak Noel & Salvi feat. Sean Paul, Dastic feat. CADE, MAKO & Rat City feat. Natalola and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 11th in the #indie dance chart, 44th in the #nu-disco chart and 76th in the #pop chart.

01) Vicetone & Youngblood Hawke - Landslide (Extended Mix)
02) Ralvero feat. Ina - Run Wild (Original Mix)
03) Sak Noel & Salvi feat. Sean Paul - Trumpets (Boxinbox & Lionsize Remix)
04) Dastic feat. CADE - Let Me Love You (Extended Mix)
05) MAKO & Rat City feat. Natalola - Run for Your Life
06) Yellow Claw feat. Yade Lauren - Invitation (Dante Klein Remix)
07) The Ready Set x Kaptan - Take You There
08) CRAM - Mad World
09) Elephante feat. BISHOP - Closer (Speaker of the House Remix)
10) Boy Kiss Girl - Bring It On Home
11) NEIKED feat. Dyo - Sexual (Oliver Nelson Remix Radio Edit)
12) Jonas Blue feat. RAYE - By Your Side (Two Can Remix)
13) Le Youth feat. Sydnie - If You're Leaving
14) Oliver Moldan feat. Jasmine Ash - High & Low (Extended Mix)
15) Golden Features, Julia Stone - Wolfie (Original Mix)
16) Ember Island - Can't Feel My Face (Rimen Remix)
17) Dave Ramone feat. Minelli - Love on Repeat (Filatov & Karas Extended Mix)
+2 more