Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nikt
VA - Nu Strike #119 (28-06-2016)

VA - Nu Strike #119 (28-06-2016)

Playing tracks by

AC3 feat. Kyla Fava, PANG!, Cazzette feat. Laleh, Paji feat. Yves Paquet, Seeb feat. Neev and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 10th in the #indie dance chart, 37th in the #nu-disco chart, 61st in the #vocal house chart and 80th in the #soulful house chart.

Tracklist :

01) AC3 feat. Kyla Fava - Endless Summer (Original Mix)
02) PANG! - Grow On Me (Original Mix)
03) Cazzette feat. Laleh - Blue Sky (Extended Mix)
04) Paji feat. Yves Paquet - Shark In The Woods (Original Mix)
05) Seeb feat. Neev - Breathe (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
06) New Order - People On The High Line (Claptone Remix)
07) Julia Carpenter - Alibi (Extended Mix)
08) Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - Set It Out (Original Mix)
09) Dina Vass - The Love I Have For You (Full Intention Remix)
10) Phonk D - It's Killing Me (Original Mix)
11) Quentin Harris feat. Jason Walker - Stronger (Original Vocal Mix)
12) Luke Solomon & Jonny Rock - Groovin To L.A. (Main Mix)