Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Selectah Niko aka Niko OneDrop
Share
  • 34
  • 1 year ago
One Drop Sessions Radio Episode 5 S3

One Drop Sessions Radio Episode 5 S3

Playing tracks by

Tonettes, The Heptones, The Melodians, The Paragons, phyllis dillion and more.

One Drop Sessions Radio with Niko OneDrop
Recorded live on 27 October 2017 **edited due to technical difficulty**
LIVE Fridays/cada viernes 22:00 CET/4pm EST/1pm PST
Radixu Irratia 105.5FM/ www.radixu.info
Wednesdays/Miercoles: I-Come Stereo (Basque Country) www.i-comestereo.com
Listen/Escuchar/Link:
email: [email protected]
twitter: www.twitter.com/nikoonedrop
instagram: nikoonedrop
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/onedropsessions

Comments