Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow CACOPHONY - RDU 98.5 fm
  • 3
  • 7 years ago
CACOPHONY - 28/02/12

CACOPHONY - 28/02/12

Playing tracks by

Lamb of God, Krisiun, Machete Justice, Dawn Of Azazel, Beneath the massacre and more.

On this episode Captain Catsquid features the new Lamb Of God album -
Resolution, as well as Black Metal from Belenos (France), and NZ Metal
from Diocletian, Beltane, Dawn of Azazel, Ulcerate, Zerstiren, Sinate,
and Human.