Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eric Tchaikovsky
The Traveler

The Traveler

Playing tracks by

The Traveler [Self-released], The Silver Flute [823 Records], Train To Lodz [Astigmatic], Typical feat. Jordan Rakei [Warp], V'Shamru [Chant] and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 41st in the #beats chart, 46th in the #funk - soul - jazz chart, 73rd in the #jazz chart and 97th in the #soul chart.

An eclectic NIGHT LIGHT radio show selection blended with fabulous new and brilliant old music.
Enjoy, listen, dance!


Eric Tchaikovsky

Электронная версия моего интервью с потрясающей Yazz Ahmed

Eric Tchaikovsky

Arema Arega – The Traveler [Self-released] (2018)
Kuzich – The Silver Flute [823 Records] (2018)
Surly – Train To Lodz [Astigmatic] (2018)
Nightmares On Wax – Typical feat. Jordan Rakei [Warp] (2018)
Zion 80 – V'Shamru [Chant] (2018)
Black Spade – Dance 4 Me [Self-released] (2018)
Nick Hakim – The Want [ATO] (2017)
Khruangbin – Two Fish & An Elephant [Late Night Tales] (2016)
Gizelle Smith – Hero feat. Eric Boss [Jalapeno] (2018)
Starchild & The New Romantic – Can I Come Over [Ghostly International] (2018)
Quiroga – Ciao Fischio [Really Swing] (2018)
Mister T – The Soul Man [Cold Busted US] (2017)
Renata Rosa – Brilhantina [Jazz & Milk] (2018)
Michael Henderson – Let Love Enter [Athens of the North] (2018)
Princess Nokia – Brick City [Rough Trade] (2017)
Eolika – I Forgot Your Face (How Beezar Extended Re-Edit) [White]
Mildlife – Two Horizons [Research] (2018)
Quiroga – Cups and Balls [Really Swing] (2018)
Bigott – Don't Stop The Dance [Self-released] (2018)
Mopo – Mustafa [We Jazz Finland] (2018)
Run Child Run – Stay There [Self-released] (2018)
Koby Israelite – Why Did I Kill Aleksandra Andreevna [Chant] (2018)
Entek – Robbery [Selectors Assemble] (2018)
Miraa May – I Don't Want Ya (Didi) (NameBrandSound Remix) [Selectors Assemble] (2018)
Koby Israelite – Handful of Nothing [Chant] (2018)
Quiet Dawn – Being [First Word] (2018)
Mustafa Akbar – Get Down Wit It (Deela Remix)
Quiroga – Citta De Mare [Really Swing] (2018)
Re:Funk – The Harder We Try [Self-released] (2018)
Lion Babe – Honey Dew [Self-released] (2018)
Rejjie Snow – Room 27 feat. Dana Williams [BMG] (2018)
Alessandro Alessandroni – Soul Meeting [Four Flies] (2018)
Alessandro Alessandroni – Memento [Four Flies] (2018)