Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eric Tchaikovsky
  • 434
  • 4 months ago


Playing tracks by

Call of the Forest [Athens of the North], Whispering One [Self-released], Laugh Now Cry Later [Mass Appeal Records], Barbatuques [Jazz & Milk], Onda (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit) [Chit Chat Records] and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 34th in the #funk - soul - jazz chart, 41st in the #beats chart, 48th in the #downtempo chart and 61st in the #house music chart.

New NIGHT LIGHT radioshow episode filled with fantastic new and old music:
- long discussed concept album based on a fictional children’s book The Honey Bear by Hampshire & Foat going to be released on February 28th
- hypnotic vocals that emerge from a landscape of thick atmospheres, hypnotic beats, and minimal organ in released in January album by Run Child Run
- winter greetings from Detroit: Black Milk coming up album
- taste of Brazil in a brilliant Jazz & Milk compilation
- sweet disco soul from our favorites Athens of the North
- new arrivals: Colm K, Brandon Locher, The Storm Watchers, Kansado, K15, Fishdoll
- and others - glorious, fabulous, new and old classic masterpieces

This is our Kamakumba journey into the world of Night Light!
Enjoy, listen, dance


Eric Tchaikovsky

Электронная версия моего интервью с потрясающей Yazz Ahmed

Eric Chernov

С Днём рождения, Эрик! Ваши NIGHT LIGHT radioshow великолепны! Успеха! :-)

Eric Tchaikovsky

Спасибо, Эрик :) Хорошего, светлого и доброго дня! ;-)

Eric Tchaikovsky

Hampshire & Foat – Call of the Forest [Athens of the North] (2018)
Run Child Run – Whispering One [Self-released] (2018)
Black Milk – Laugh Now Cry Later [Mass Appeal Records] (2018)
Baio Destemperado – Barbatuques [Jazz & Milk] (2018)
Cassiano – Onda (Poolside & Fatnotronic Edit) [Chit Chat Records] (2015)
Coco Raizes de Arcovedre – Canta Coco Morena [Kafundo Records] (2018)
De La Soul – All Good (Sylow Remix) [Self-released] (2018)
Keysha – Stop It! [] (2018)
Coco Raizes de Arcovedre – God Pavo [Jazz & Milk] (2018)
The Hykkers - I Want A Break Thru' [Soundway] (1972/2008)
Mop Mop – Kamakumba [Agogo] (2013)
Knightstown – First Cry [Self-released] (2017)
Bullion – Friday [DEEK Recordings] (2017)
Dorothy Morrison - Rain (V4YS The Deuce Edit) [White] (1072/2018)
Aaron Broomfield – I'm Gonna Miss Ya [Athens of the North] (1981/2018)
Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul – I Made a Promise [GSF Records] (1973)
Bernard Wright – Who Do You Love (Petko Turner's Boogie Edit) [White] (1985/2018)
Zwichenwelt – Premonition [Rephlex] (2011)
Bambooman – Manatee [Accidental] (2017)
Colm K – Beginnings [Tiff's Joints] (2018)
Childish Gambino – Me & Your Mama [Glassnote] (2016)
Brandon Locher – Air Notes [Hush Hush Records] (2018)
Dopplereffekt – Von Neumann Probe [Leisure System] (2017)
The Storm Watchers – The Pusher [BMM Records] (2018)
Fishdoll – Black Feather [Paxico Records] (2018)
Sean Nicholas Savage & Better Person – Moonlight Lady [DEEK Recordings] (2018)
Prequel – Lefty [Local Talk] (2017)
Kansado – Una Pa Celia [Darker Than Wax] (2018)
Charly Kingson – Nimele Bolo [Africa Seven] (2017)
Ice – Reality V3 [Athens of the North] (2018)
GQ – Disco Nights (Nova Black Edit) [Self-released] (2018)
Kansado – Don Jose [Darker Than Wax] (2018)
Body Heat Gang Band - Body Heat Disco [Body Heat] (2018)
Whoarei – Jazz [Self-released] (2017)
K15 – Sunbeams [Eglo] (2018)