Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Nicolás Villa
Sound Unfolded with Nicolás Villa - Episode 047

Sound Unfolded with Nicolás Villa - Episode 047

Playing tracks by

Solarstone & John 00 Fleming, Joonas Hahmo X K-System, Filterheadz, Armin van Buuren, Luke Anders and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 30th in the #psytrance chart, 38th in the #tech trance chart, 42nd in the #trance & progressive chart, 79th in the #progressive trance chart and 96th in the #uplifting trance chart.

Welcome to my 047th episode of Sound Unfolded! Without further a due, I hope you enjoy this week's episode and have a great weekend!

P.S.I couldn't upload this week's episode of Nicolás Villa's Mix since I was preparing for a couple university stuff I had at the beginning at the week, next Monday I'll upload it.