How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Nickvan!

Join free & follow Nickvan to be the first to hear it.

Holy project 019 (July 2010)

Holy project 019 (July 2010)

Holy project 019 (July 2010)


About the show

The summer chapter of Holy project is now available, with the new material from: Mike Shiver, Alexander Popov, Dj Observer and Daniel Heatcliff, Ben Preston, DNS Project, and a lot more. Plus a classic tune by Planet Funk.


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message