Don’t miss the next upload by All Back No Front Podcast!

Join free & follow All Back No Front Podcast to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
New Noise: 7th March '10 Part 1

New Noise: 7th March '10 Part 1

About the show

Playing tracks by

Lords, The Golden Filter, Race Horses, Laura Marling, Future Islands and more.

Along with another three hours full of brand new bands and songs, this week's New Noise contains an exclusive interview with James Murphy, who speaks about being in the UK to deliver the brand new, as yet untitled third LCD Soundystem album to his label, Parlophone.

There's also the first play anywhere of new LCD song 'Oh You (Christmas Blues)', which appears on the James Murphy scored Greenberg soundtrack, due to be released in a couple of weeks.

For full tracklist details, links, and part 2 of this week's show scroll down a few inches.

Thanks for listening




Dull it's not! Another great selection