Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow A Way From Home podcast
New Noise: 27 Sept '10

New Noise: 27 Sept '10

Playing tracks by

Youthless, Sex Beet, Chad Valley, Boy 8-Bit, Talons’ and more.

Having leapt from the blocks with an exclusive first play of the debut single from Youthless, this week’s New Noise also contains crackly spins of two new 7” releases - from Heavenly’s Sea of Bees and Leicester’s Sex Beet – a freely downloadable nugget from Talons and two tasty listener tips in the shape of Quaker Parents and Chad Valley. There’s also a throbbing bomb from The Finger Prince remixing Boy 8-Bit, brand new Beach Fossils, a dip into a new compilation charting the rise of one this year’s most talked about underground movements, and a white hot blast of Ice Sea Dead People, in the week their debut album is released.

It is new New Noise, and some of it is quite quiet.

Thanks for listening.


email: [email protected]
Twitter: @jonhillcock


Audio Antihero

Ah nice, Talons! Have you heard the new Shoes & Socks Off album? He has some of the Talons boys backing him, I do believe.