How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by All Back No Front Podcast!

Join free & follow All Back No Front Podcast to be the first to hear it.

New Noise: 26 July '10

New Noise: 26 July '10


About the show

Playing tracks by

Wild Nothing, Cosmetics, Calories, Baths, Women and more.

From brand new Shit Robot (featuring James Murphy no less) to all new Women and Gold Panda, plus Captured Tracks duo Cosmetics with the sublime synth pop dynamite 'Sleepwalking', and LA's Baths with the twinkling summer time gem that is 'Aminals', it's the second in a new series of slightly more digestible New Noises. Cheers for listening Jon email - [email protected] tweet - @jonhillcock


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message