Don’t miss the next upload by All Back No Front Podcast!

Join free & follow All Back No Front Podcast to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
New Noise: 25 April '10 Part 1

New Noise: 25 April '10 Part 1

About the show

Playing tracks by

Here We Go Magic, Yuck, Dom, Anni Rossi, James Yuill and more.

There's an bit of everything in the first part of this week's New Noise: Brand new music from relative old hands like Mystery Jets, Field Music, Rubicks, The Longcut, The Apples in Stereo, Hot Club, Club 8 and The Futureheads, alongside enormously exciting new talents The Neat, DOM, Treasure and Drink Up Buttercup.

There's also the very welcome return of old New Noise podcast favourites Anni Rossi and Thomas Tantrum, plus a killer new single from James Yuill, a new (freely downloadable) Track of the Week from Yuck and what is (thus far) my favourite song from new Album of the Week 'High Violet', by The National.

When you're done with the pop, Part 2 gets dark. And loud. And fun.

Full tracklist and links at