Don’t miss the next upload by All Back No Front Podcast!

Join free & follow All Back No Front Podcast to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Jon Hillcock - NME Radio New Noise: 5 Dec '09

Jon Hillcock - NME Radio New Noise: 5 Dec '09

About the show

Playing tracks by

Sharks, Boris Dlugosch, The XX, Le Tetsuo, Pantha Du Prince and more.

Jon Hillcock's NME Radio New Noise is a two hour radio show broadcast live every Saturday night from 7-9pm on NME Radio ( Now you can hear it here too. Full tracklists (complete with blog links, release dates etc) can be found over at

Any comments, feedback or suggestions of bands, artists or songs I should be playing are very welcome. Get in touch via Twitter @jonhillcock, or email: [email protected]