Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow New Monday
  • 32
  • 2 years ago
New Monday Radio 5/02/2020

New Monday Radio 5/02/2020

Playing tracks by

Astrud Gilberto, Thee Lakesiders, Wonder Man, Kelly Finnigan, Alien Disco Sugar and more.

The Kenny Clarke & Francy Big Band: Pentonville
Joe Armon Jones Feat Oscar Jerome: London's FAce
Astrud Gilberto: Berimbau
Thee Lakesiders: Si Me faltaras tu
Dionne Warwick & Stevie Wonder: It's You
Stieve Wonder: Hey Love
Philip Bailey: For Every Heart That's Been Broken
Kelly Finnigan: Since I Don't Have You Anymore
Stanley Clarke & George Duke: The Good Times
France Joli: Feel Like Dancing
Andre Solomko: Recalling You
Tullio De Piscodo: Stop Bajon