Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Natty's Musical Sauce
  • 29
  • 1 year ago
The Blues Room #597 :: You Gotta Move (12 July 2017)

The Blues Room #597 :: You Gotta Move (12 July 2017)

Playing tracks by

Buster Benton and Carey Bell, Roy Gaines, North Mississippi All Stars, Little Bushman, Darren Watson's New Acoustic LP and more.

Email the show [email protected], subscribe to the blog at and tweet us @TheBluesRoomNZ and while you're at it, join us on

1. Buster Benton and Carey Bell - Born with the Blues
2. Roy Gaines - A Hell of a Night
3. North Mississippi All Stars - You Got To Move
4. Little Bushman - Te Oranga
5. Darren Watson's New Acoustic LP - Pledge Me Project
6. Darren Watson - I Still Feel The Same
7. Mike Garner -The Way I Feel
8. Moses Walker and Ronnie Shellist - Come On In My Kitchen
9. Flavio Guimaraes & Netto Rockfeller - Times Is Getting Faster
10. Victor Puertas & The Mellow Tones - She's My Baby
11. Bo Diddley - Don't Know Where I've Been
12. John Mayer - Crossroads
13. Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' - Diving Duck Blues
14. Big Bill Morganfield - I Don't Know Why
15. Paul Lamb & The Blues Burglars - Late One Evening