Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Natalie Roache
  • 1 year ago
THE DARK SIDE 11:11:16

THE DARK SIDE 11:11:16

Playing tracks by

Amine Edge & Dance, Enrico Sangiuliano, Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann, Metodi Hristov, Ramiro Lopez, Coyu and more.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD AND PLAY ON HIGN VOLUME!!!!! (: Catch the show live on channel 3 every second Friday at 15.00 and repeated at 02.00 IRE/UK or 16.00 and repeated at 03.00 CET time xx
1.Amine Edge & Dance - Ruthless
2.Enrico Sangiuliano- Hook At The Boader(Paride Serenceni Remix)
3.Dubfire & Oliver Huntmann- Humano (Victor Ruiz Remix)
4.Metodi Hristov- Last Friday
5.D-Unity- Singing for money
6.Ramiro Lopez & Coyu- Clap your hands
7.Weska- Pushover
8.Kaiserdisco- Get Enough
9.Tiger Stripes-A feeling
10.Jay Lumen- Horizon
11.Secret Cinema, Egbert- Maximaal
12.Mark Reeve- MainStage
13. Alex Di Stephano- No Pain No Gain (Alex Karakasis remix)