Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow n4Sir
Share
  • 5
  • 2 years ago
n4Sir Hardcore FM 06.04.16

n4Sir Hardcore FM 06.04.16

Playing tracks by

Dj Hazard, Digital/Spirit/Response, Macky Gee, Dramatic & DB Audio, NC-17 & SoulCulture and more.

Archival recording from 06.04.16 broadcasted on HardcoreFM.co.uk and on the FM in the Halifax area.
Catch me each and every Sunday 8-10 PM GMT/2-4 PM CDT and Wednesdays 4-6 PM GMT/10-12 Noon CDT.
http://hardcorefm.co.uk/N4SIR.html
You can also listen via the TuneIn App. Search Hardcore FM.
Download link. http://dnbshare.com/download/06.04.16N4SIRHCFMmaster.mp3.html
Thank you! Bless!

Comments