Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mystic Sound Records
Share
Mystic Sound Radioshow Vol. 1 - OkoloSna (September 2016)

Mystic Sound Radioshow Vol. 1 - OkoloSna (September 2016)

Chart positions

This show was 26th in the global breaks chart and 58th in the global chillout chart.

Mystic Sound Radioshow # 1 reveals the amazing project called OkoloSna: its music is full of powerful beats, and defines alternative vision on mixing psybreaks with psychill. Furthermore, this edition of show was prepared by another talented artist Nick Klimenko (Chronos project) - how exciting! Listen & Enjoy!

Mystic Sound Records continues its journey to your ears powered by the famous radio station! Meet the Mystic Sound Records Radioshow on Digitally Imported PsyChill channel every 4th Thursday of the month at 12pm US Eastern, 5pm UK, 18:00 Central Europe.

Comments

Alla Kamini

Love it 😍👏